Our Board

Pro-Choice Ohio is committed to develop and sustain a constituency that uses the political process to guarantee every Ohioan the right to make personal decisions regarding a full range of reproductive choices, including preventing unintended pregnancy, bearing healthy children, and choosing legal abortion.

Members of our 501(c)(4) Pro-Choice Ohio board:

Molly Rampe Thomas, MSW, LISW – President
Ashlie Case Sletvold, JD – Vice President
Keith Matthews, CPA – Treasurer
Kristin Hady – Secretary
Autumn Francisco
Erica (Ricky) Olivares-Vincent
Jane Buder Shapiro, PHD
Judi Mosely
Mary Jo Kilroy
Parinita Singh
Mariely Neris Rodriguez

Pro-Choice Ohio Foundation is a sister organization that provides public education to support our mission. Therefore, contributions to Pro-Choice Ohio Foundation are tax deductible to the fullest extent permitted by law. Training, educational forums, and workshops for Pro-Choice Ohio members and pro-choice constituents are conducted by the Pro-Choice Ohio Foundation.

Members of our 501(c)(3) Pro-Choice Ohio Foundation board:

Ashley Hartman, MPH, CHES®, OCPC – President
Melissa Benson, JD – Vice President
Keith Matthews, CPA – Treasurer
Kristin Hady – Secretary
Rev. Al Debelak
Catherine Romanos, MD, FAAFP
Dylan Dickinson
Jane Larson
Rachel Morimoto-Tinney
Wendy Waters-Connell

The u.S. Supreme Court overturned Roe V Wade

Abortion access is temporarily restored in Ohio, and we’re going to keep fighting to keep it that way!

Rush a special Post-Roe donation to fund essential advocacy efforts and ensure full access to abortion care in Ohio is restored as soon as possible. Make a monthly sustaining donation to make the biggest impact!